UCEPS AT|Certification|Inspection|Tachographs|The LIC plate|Test|Examination|CTP

Certification - PRODUCT DECLARATION ON TR CU

PRODUCT DECLARATION ON TR CU

PRODUCT DECLARATION ON TR CU

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN DECLARATION AND CERTIFICATION?

SUCCESSFUL EXPERIENCE IN EUROPE WAS ADOPTED IN CUSTOMS UNION

Product declaration is a conformity assessment procedure to mandatory requirements of technical regulations of the Customs Union, in which the manufacturer or seller declares under his sole responsibility that the declared products are safe and confirms this with evidentiary materials.

The certification body only checks for the necessary documents, their correctness and registrates the Declaration provided by the applicant. This is the main difference between the Declaration and the Certificate by issuance of which the certification body carries out all work independently and bears joint and several obligation with the applicant.

DECLARATION OF COMPLIANCE WITH TECHNICAL REGULATIONS OF CUSTOMS UNION

NEW TECHNICAL REGULATIONS - NEW AREA OF ACCREDITATION

Accreditation area of certification body allows to perform works on the product declaration for the following technical regulations of the Customs Union: Technical Regulations of the Customs Union TR CU 018/2011 "On the safety of wheeled vehicles"; Technical Regulations of the Customs Union TR CU 031/2012 "On the safety of agricultural and forestry tractors and trailers to them"; Technical Regulations of the Customs Union TR CU 010/2011 "On the safety of machinery and equipment."

ASSISTANCE IN PRODUCT DECLARING

SAFETY JUSTIFICATION, TECHNICAL DESCRIPTION, SPECIFICATIONS, OPERATIONAL DOCUMENTS AND SET OF DOCUMENTS FOR DECLARATION AS A WHOLE

To collect a set of documents for carrying out work on product declaration is a laborious procedure and requires specific knowledge. If your company faces the conformity assessment of products for the first time or you are at the stage of new products manufacturing, the preparation of these documents can be a major problem for you. Our specialists are always ready to help, to hold any consultations and, if necessary, help in the development of construction and operational documentation.

SPECIAL ASPECTS OF DECLARAION


EXTENSIVE INFORMATION ABOUT PRODUCTION DECLARATION

There is choice - to rely on professionals

There is choice - to rely on professionals

The choice of the certification body is a key stage of declaring because a certification body does most of the work on assessment of conformity, thus it is necessary to pay special attention to the area of accreditation of the certification body and its presence in the Register of accredited persons Rosaccreditation and the Customs Union.

Stages, technical regulations, regulatory documentation, declaration schemes, technical description, set of application documents

For those who need to get more information on declaration of products, about our area of accreditation or if you want to study regulatory documentation, enactments, etc. we offer you to go to the appropriate section of our website.

More info

Our staff

УЦЭПС АТ|Сертификация|Техосмотр|Тахографы|Автономера|Испытания|Экспертиза|ОСАГО

Сертификация - Декларирование продукции на ТР ТС

Декларирование продукции на ТР ТС

Декларирование продукции на ТР ТС

Чем декларирование отличается от сертификации?

Успешный опыт европы переняли в таможенном союзе

Декларирование продукции - процедура подтверждения соответствия обязательным требованиям Технических регламентов Таможенного союза, в которой производитель или продавец заявляет, под свою исключительную ответственность, что декларируемая продукция является безопасной и подтверждает это доказательными материалами.

Орган по сертификации лишь проверяет наличие необходимых документов, правильность их составления и регистрирует предоставляемую заявителем Декларацию. Это и является главным отличием Декларации от Сертификата, при выдаче которого орган по сертификации проводит все работы самостоятельно и несет солидарную с заявителем ответственность.

 

Декларирование на соответствие Техническим регламентам Таможенного союза

Новые Технические регламенты - новая область аккредитации

Область аккредитации Органа по сертификации позволяет проводить работы по декларированию продукции на следующие Технические регламенты Таможенного союза: Технический регламент Таможенного союза ТР ТС 018/2011 «О безопасности колесных транспортных средств»; Технический регламент Таможенного союза ТР ТС 031/2012 «О безопасности сельскохозяйственных и лесохозяйственных тракторов и прицепов к ним»; Технический регламент Таможенного союза ТР ТС 010/2011 «О безопасности машин и оборудования».

Помощь в декларировании продукции

Обоснование безопасности, техническое описание, технические условия, эксплуатационные документы и комплект документов для декларирования в целом

Собрать комплект документов для проведения работ по декларированию продукции - процедура кропотливая и требующая наличия специфических знаний. Если Ваша компания впервые сталкивается с подтверждением соответствия продукции или Вы на стадии выпуска новой продукции, то подготовка указанных документы может стать для Вас крупной проблемой. Наши специалисты всегда готовы помочь, проведут любые консультации и при необходимости помогут в разработке конструкторской и эксплуатационной документации.

Особенности декларирования


Подробная информация о декларировании продукции

Выбор есть - доверьтесь профессионалам

Выбор есть - доверьтесь профессионалам

Выбор органа по сертификации - ключевой этап процедуры декларирования, именно орган по сертификации выполняет большую часть работ по подтверждению соответствия, при этом следует обратить особое внимание на область аккредитации органа по сертификации и наличие его в Реестре аккредитованных лиц Росаккредитации и Таможенного союза.

Этапы, Технические регламенты, нормативные документы,  схемы декларирования, техническое описание, комплект заявочных документов

Для тех, кому необходимо получить дополнительную информацию о процедуре декларирования продукции, о нашей области аккредитации или вы хотите изучить нормативную документацию, заканодательные акты и т.д. мы предлагаем перейти в соответствующий раздел нашего сайта.

Подробнее

Наши сотрудники