UCEPS AT|Certification|Inspection|Tachographs|The LIC plate|Test|Examination|CTP

Certification - TECHNICAL AND CONSTRUCTION DOCUMENTATION

TECHNICAL AND CONSTRUCTION DOCUMENTATION

TECHNICAL AND CONSTRUCTION DOCUMENTATION

WHY DEVELOP DOCUMENTATION?

DUE TO TECHNICAL REGULATIONS

Technical regulation reform has completely changed requirements for providing technical documentation for certified goods and its quality. Technical regulations most often completely determine the list of developed documentation set. During last 10-15 years a lot of normative documents which determine the contents of CD, OD and TD were developed or updated.

TECHNICAL CONDITIONS

GOST Р 54122-2010. CARS AND EQUIPMENT SAFETY. SAFETY JUSTIFICATION REQUIREMENTS.

Relatively new kind of documentation which in fact doesn't correspond to any system of documentation (it is not a construction, technological or operational document). Safety justification is developed by a manufacturer and shows the conformity of production to safety requirements. It is required for the procedure of certification according to the Technical Regulation of the Customs Union ТР ТС 010/2011 "On Cars and Equipment Safety " no matter the country of manufacturing.

OPERATION MANUAL

GOST 2.610-2006 ЕСКД. REGULATIONS OF DEVELOPING OPEATIONAL DOCUMENTS

This is the main operational document, developed by a manufacturer und supplied with each production unit. It is required for the procedure of certification according to the Technical Regulation of the Customs Union. If the production corresponds ТР ТС 031/2012 " On the Safety of Agricultural and Forestry Tractors and Trailers", an operation manual passes additional checking for its correspondence to ГОСТ ИСО/ТО 12100-2-2002, ГОСТ 27388-87.

PASSPORT

GOST 2.610-2006 ЕСКД. OERATIONAL DOCUMENTS DEVELOPING REGULATIONS

This is an operational document, developed by a manufacturer, completely and precisely identifying the product. It is supplied with each unit stating its serial number, manufacturer warranty and operation requirements.

 

OUR ADVANTAGES


  • 01 FREE CONSULTING
    We provide information and support before and after developing documentation
  • 02 REASONABLE TERMS
    The terms are set at the stage of applying and then aren‘t changed
  • 03 TRANSPARENT PRICES
    Prices are calculated at the stage of applying and depend only on the volume of works required

MORE ABOUT OUR ACTIVITIES

THERE ARE A LOT OF CONSTRUCTION OFFICES - IT‘S UP TO YOU TO CHOOSE

THERE ARE A LOT OF CONSTRUCTION OFFICES - IT‘S UP TO YOU TO CHOOSE

The main criterion of choosing a firm which later will develop your construction documentation as drafts, schemes, calculations or passports, manuals or technical requirements is featuring a required qualification and knowledge in the sphere of your vehicles.

For getting more detailed information please visit the corresponding section of our website.

STAGES, TECHNICAL REGULATIONS, NORMATIVE DOCUMENTS, DEVELOPIND AND APPROVING PROCEDURES, TERMS OF PAYMENT

More info

Our staff

УЦЭПС АТ|Сертификация|Техосмотр|Тахографы|Автономера|Испытания|Экспертиза|ОСАГО

Сертификация - Техническая и конструкторская документация

Техническая и конструкторская документация

Техническая и конструкторская документация

Зачем необходимо разрабатывать документацию?

Требования Технических регламентов

Реформа технического регулирования коренным образом изменила требования к наличию и качеству технической документации сертифицируемой продукции. Зачастую, Технические регламенты напрямую определяют состав разрабатываемого комплекта документации. За последние 10-15 лет в большом количестве разработаны или обновлены нормативные документы, определяющие содержание КД, ЭД и ТД.

Технические условия

ГОСТ 2.114-95. ЕСКД. Технические условия

Документ, разрабатываемый изготовителем продукции. Содержит полный комплекс требований к продукции или дает указание на конструкторские и нормативные документы, в которых указаны данные требования. Необходим для проведения работ по сертификации продукции, изготавливаемой на Единой территории Таможенного союза. Потребитель продукции вправе запросить разработку и согласование с ним Технических условий, а также имеет право провести приемку продукции по данным ТУ самостоятельно или с привлечением Органа по Сертификации или Испытательной лаборатории.

Обоснование безопасности

ГОСТ Р 54122-2010. Безопасность машин и оборудования. Требования к обоснованию безопасности

Относительно новый вид документов, который, по-сути, не относится ни к одной системе документации (он не является конструкторским, технологическим или эксплуатационным документом). Обоснование безопасности разрабатывается изготовителем продукции и предназначено для подтверждения соответствия продукции требованиям безопасности. Необходим для проведения работ по сертификации продукции по Техническому регламенту Таможенного союза ТР ТС 010/2011 "О безопасности машин и оборудования" вне зависимости от страны изготовления продукции.

Руководство по эксплуатации

ГОСТ 2.610-2006 ЕСКД. Правила выполнения эксплуатационных документов

Основной эксплуатационный документ, разрабатываемый изготовителем продукции и прилагающийся к каждой единице продукции. Данный документ необходим для проведения работ по сертификации на соответствие любого Технического Регламента Таможенного Союза. При подтверждении соответствия продукции на ТР ТС 031/2012 "О безопасности сельскохозяйственных и лесохозяйственных тракторов и прицепов" Руководство по эксплуатации проходит дополнительную проверку на соответствие ГОСТ ИСО/ТО 12100-2-2002, ГОСТ 27388-87.

Паспорт

ГОСТ 2.610-2006 ЕСКД. Правила выполнения эксплуатационных документов

Эксплуатационный документ, разрабатываемый изготовителем , полностью и достоверно идентифицирующий продукцию. Прилагается к каждому изделию с указанием заводского номера, гарантий изготовителя и условий эксплуатации.

НАШИ
преимущества


Подробнее о
деятельности

Конструкторских бюро много - выбор за вами

Конструкторских бюро много - выбор за вами

Главный критерий выбора организации, которая впоследствии будет заниматься разработкой конструкторской документации, такой как чертежи, схемы, расчеты или паспорта, руководства, технические условия - наличие соответствующей квалификации и знаний в той области машиностроения, к которой относится Ваша техника.

Для изучения более подробной информации о разработки конструкторской документации, перейдите в соответствующий раздел данного сайта.

Этапы, Технические регламенты, нормативные документы, порядок разработки и согласования, порядок оплаты

Подробнее

Наши сотрудники