UCEPS AT|Certification|Inspection|Tachographs|The LIC plate|Test|Examination|CTP

Certification - Product certification

Product certification

Product certification

Obligatory certification is entering the customs market.

Product compliance with technical regulations.

Mandatory certification of products is carried out for the compliance with the Technical Regulations of Customs Union (TR CU) wherin the certificate is valid on the whole territory of Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Armenia and Kyrgyzstan (from 01.05.2015). The procedure of certification can be passed by both imported products (imported on the territory of the customs union in lots or serially) and products produced on the territory of the countries of the Customs Union (manufactured serially, in lots or as a single production).

We are accredited to carry out works on certification for the compliance with the following technical regulations of the Customs Union: TR CU 018/2011 "On the safety of wheeled vehicles"; TR CU 031/2012 "On the safety of agricultural and forestry tractors and trailers to them"; TR CU 010/2011 "On the safety of machinery and equipment."

Voluntary certification is product quality assessment

Product certification in the GOST R certification system and VC AT (voluntary certification of Auto Transport)

The need for voluntary certification occurs when a manufacturer or his representative wants to confirm the characteristics of the product declared. The differnce between compulsory and voluntary certification is that mandatory certification is carried out only for the compliance with safety requirements and voluntary certification may be carried out for the compliance with any requirements - requirements of standards, specifications, etc.

We have an opportunity to carry out voluntary certification in the following certification systems: the system of optional certification GOST R of State Committee for the Russian Federation for Standardization, voluntary certification system of highway transport VC AT of Russian Ministry of Transport.

Aid with certification

Analysis of design, manufacturing, documentation, remedial action, development of standards and other documents

If your company comes across the certification of the product for the first time or is about to engage in the production of the new one, including innovative products, we will always help you in this noble work: advice our experts have always been, are and will be absolutely free - we are happy to answer your questions related to organizational and procedural arrangements. Moreover, we are ready to take up any development of technical standards on contract basis, analyse the design and help bringing the design to compliance with mandatory requirements.

SPECIAL ASPECTS OF CERTIFICATION


MORE ABOUT CERTIFICATION

New technical regulations is a new area of accreditation

New technical regulations is a new area of accreditation

The choice of the certification body is a key stage of certification because a certification body does most of the work on assessment of conformity, thus it is necessary to pay special attention to the area of accreditation of the certification body and its presence in the Register of accredited persons Rosaccreditation and the Customs Union.

Stages, technical regulations, regulatory documentation, certification schemes, technical description, set of application documents

For those who need to get more information on certification of products, about our area of accreditation or if you want to study regulatory documentation, enactments, etc. we offer you to go to the appropriate section of our website.

More info

Our staff

УЦЭПС АТ|Сертификация|Техосмотр|Тахографы|Автономера|Испытания|Экспертиза|ОСАГО

Сертификация - Сертификация продукции

Сертификация продукции

Сертификация продукции

Обязательная сертификация - выход на рынок таможенного союза

Соответствие продукции требованиям технических регламентов

Обязательная сертификация продукции осуществляется на соответствие требованиям Технических Регламентов Таможенного Союза (ТР ТС), при этом сертификат действует на единой территории России, Белоруссии, Казахстана, Армении и Киргизии (с 01.05.2015г.). Пройти процедуру сертификации может как импортная продукция (ввозимая на территорию таможенного союза партиями или серийно), так и продукция, произведенная на территории стран Таможенного союза (изготавливаемая серийно, партиями или единичное производство).

Мы аккредитованы на проведение работ по сертификации на соответствие следующих технических регламентов Таможенного союза: ТР ТС 018/2011 «О безопасности колесных транспортных средств»; ТР ТС 031/2012 «О безопасности сельскохозяйственных и лесохозяйственных тракторов и прицепов к ним»; ТР ТС 010/2011 «О безопасности машин и оборудования».

Добровольная сертификация - оценка качества продукции

Сертификация продукции в системах сертификации ГОСТ Р и ДС АТ

Необходимость проведения добровольной сертификации возникает тогда, когда производитель или его представитель хочет документально подтвердить заявленные характеристики продукции. Отличие добровольной сертификации от обязательной в том, что обязательная сертификация проводится только на соответствие требований безопасности, а добровольная сертификация может быть проведена на соответствие любых требований - требований стандартов, технических условия и т.д.

Мы имеем возможность проводить добровольную сертификацию в следующих системах сертификации: Системе добровольной сертификации ГОСТ Р Госстандарта России, Системе Добровольной сертификации на автомобильном транспорте ДС АТ Министерства транспорта России.

Помощь при сертификации

Анализ конструкции, производства, документации, корректирующие мероприятия, разработка стандартов и других документов

Если ваша компания впервые сталкивается с сертификацией продукции или собирается заняться производством новой, в том числе инновационной, продукции, мы всегда поможем Вам в этом благородном деле: консультации наших экспертов всегда были, есть и будут совершенно бесплатны - мы с радостью готовы ответить на Ваши вопросы, связанные с организационно-процедурными мероприятиями. Кроме того, мы готовы взяться за разработку любой нормативно-технической документации на договорной основе, проведем анализ конструкции и поможем довести конструкцию до соответствия обязательным требованиям.

Особенности
сертификации


Подробнее о
сертификации

Новые Технические регламенты - новая область аккредитации

Новые Технические регламенты - новая область аккредитации

Выбор органа по сертификации - ключевой этап сертификации, именно орган по сертификации выполняет большую часть работ по подтверждению соответствия, при этом следует обратить особое внимание на область аккредитации органа по сертификации и наличие его в Реестре аккредитованных лиц Росаккредитации и Таможенного союза.

Этапы, Технические регламенты, нормативные документы, схемы сертификации, техническое описание, комплект заявочных документов

Для тех, кому необходимо получить дополнительную информацию о сертификации продукции, о нашей области аккредитации или вы хотите изучить нормативную документацию, законодательные акты и т.д. мы предлагаем перейти в соответствующий раздел нашего сайта.

Подробнее

Наши сотрудники